Which way to the beach?

On my last full day in Hong Kong I went to Cheung Chau, an island southwest of HK Island. Clear blue sky and water. It was very hot, but this was perfect for relaxing on the beach. What bliss.

A couple of pictures to tide you over while I am on my flight back to Canada. Catch you on the flip side.

P.S. Last meal here: a simple “HK-inspired” lunch of instant noodles (curry flavour), a frankfurter and grapes a.k.a. using up the contents of my fridge/pantry.

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Travel

2 responses to “Which way to the beach?

  1. Hope you had a safe journey back Bea. I really enjoyed your Hong Kong posts!

Leave a Reply

