Hollywood Walk & Roll

I’m still taking short walks during lunch. It has been raining more though and I’m not as keen to go out (but I still try!). I also started feeling under the weather yesterday unfortunately, but hopefully I am preventing it before it gets worse. Here are some highlights from the last couple of weeks.

Exploring Hollywood Road and SoHo (“south of Hollywood Road”). This area has a lot of funky and hip restaurants and bars.

Along Hollywood Road: it looked as if the wall was just standing there.

Various restaurants

I followed a wayfinding sign to go back to work, which led me through a walkway behind some buildings. I found an interesting housing complex.

 Neat alley.

Have a good weekend! I hope to recover, but still do something fun.

Leave a comment

Filed under Fitness, Life, Travel, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

